Automount your network shares

Remount mount your network shares when your Mac starts.

Automatically or manually?

Simply add drives to Remount and the next time the Mac logs in, the network drive will mount as usual. Or let Remount monitor your system and the mounted network drives will be added or removed automatically.
remountmanualmenu
remountmanualmenu

Control

Deactivate or activate some drives temporary.

Overview

All drives are shown in the menu bar. You can insert or remove drives, mount all activated drives from the menu bar.
Bildschirmfoto 2014-07-29 um 16.44.51